Guppy Club (Singapore) Judging Standard

Here is the compiled standard adopted by the GCS (Guppy Club Singapore) since May 2004. It consists of 3 main Classes for judging mainly Delta, Ribbon and Swallow.

Any latest updates or changes will automatically reflected in the words document and pls note the below Last Update date for your latest copy.

Latest Update as at : 10 Nov 2005

Click Here for GCS Judging Standard


TrackBack URI

Blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: